Menu

Location

Primary Location

2214 Ivy Rd Ste 106

Charlottesville, VA 22903 US

(434) 295-6880

Monday:

Closed

Tuesday:

8:00 am - 12:30 pm

1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am - 12:30 pm

1:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday:

Closed

Friday:

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Reviews

Carolyn

9/25/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Two rescues for lost crown and in time for my picking up friends at Norfolk airport. So grateful. And all done with smiles!

Claire

9/15/2022

1 2 3 4 5 We love Parker Dental! My husband, daughter, and I all go here and it is the best dental care we have ever had. My husband refused to go to a dentist consistently for a long time because of how rough his dental experience was as a child, but he loves seeing Dr. Parker and the staff here and will now go consistently each time he has an appointment. The staff is kind, friendly, remembers you by name, and always makes you feel welcome. We have been going to the Ivy Road office since they opened and I couldn't ask for better care. Thank you so much for all you do for our family!

Dylan

9/15/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Despite not being a pediatric dentist office, I am consistently amazed by how wonderful everyone is with my children. They honestly love visiting so much and genuinely look forward to the appointments. Thank you so much for offering such a welcoming environment for our family!

Angelee

9/14/2022

1 2 3 4 5 This office always provides a pleasant, professional experience from the moment you arrive until completion of your dental services. All staff are very friendly, and I never leave disappointed with my overall care and//or follow-up instructions.

Lisa

8/17/2022

1 2 3 4 5 You guys are awesome!

Suzanne

8/11/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Amber was fantastic as usual. She was very kind, knowledgeable and answered my questions and did a great job.

Christina

8/4/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent, friendly service. Best dental hygienist!

Roger

8/1/2022

1 2 3 4 5 This appointment was really smooth and easy, with two procedures done at once. Great work and beautiful result.

Catherine

8/1/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone and everything is the best at your dental office. The only problem I had was the machine accepting credit card payment did not work, and I went to my bank to get cash to pay the bill. I'm sure that as efficient as the staff is the machine will be working on my next visit a week from Friday. Amber is the most wonderful hygienist I have ever experienced!

William

7/30/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Very good visit. Everything was perfect.

Joyce

7/23/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Very friendly and answered my questions

Nancy

6/16/2022

1 2 3 4 5 All good!

Ruby

6/10/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff and Dr. Parker is great.

Tanya

5/29/2022

1 2 3 4 5 The best!! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always impressed with the care and service received!

Joyce

5/19/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker and his staff are always friendly and professional.

Richard

5/19/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff, no wait time, and excellent service, make a great office!

Celeste

4/29/2022

1 2 3 4 5 LOVE the people who work in this office! The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Parker is wonderful - he can [and does] fix any problem. And Anna - is THE BEST dental hygienist! Always does such a great job of cleaning my teeth. Very gentle touch. Friendly. And - just a genuinely nice person.

Angelo

4/21/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan is great and personable. The staff all knows me and my family. It feels very comfortable

Suzanne

4/9/2022

1 2 3 4 5 always a pleasure

Gareth

3/31/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent and friendly service, highly recommended!

Angelee

3/9/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Your office is welcoming and pleasant. I always feel like I'm receiving the best of service and am assured that any current issue will be addressed in a timely manner.

David

3/4/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Billing staff very helpful in trying to reduce cost by obtaining previous dental X-rays for the initial visit

Jonathan

3/2/2022

1 2 3 4 5 better muzak. Pretty old

Angela

2/23/2022

1 2 3 4 5 I've been going here for a few years now, I've always been pleased with my care.

Samuel

2/19/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent experience.

Kevin

2/6/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Amber is the absolute best. Her attention to detail and demeanor are top notch.

Carl

2/3/2022

1 2 3 4 5 I have avoided going to the dentist for most of my life but your staff makes me feel very comfortable with the process.

Henry

1/27/2022

1 2 3 4 5 Great place if you want a good dentist.

Heidi

12/22/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Favorite dental team. Favorite hygienist and dentist I've ever had.

Denise

12/16/2021

1 2 3 4 5 If I could I would give them 10 stars

Kathy

12/16/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Perfect in every way!

Sandra

12/15/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Successful outcome. Thank you. Sandra

David

12/9/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Amber goes the extra mile to make the visit personal. Always nice to discuss upcoming holiday plans and family functions with her. Excellent cleanings and polishing's too! Five stars for Amber.....

Roger

12/2/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Amber did a really excellent job of cleaning my teeth.

Loren

12/1/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Exceptional, technically, interpersonally, and service-wise.

Ingrid

11/24/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Hygienists and dentists are very understanding, listen to your concerns, and spend time talking to you.

Emily

11/12/2021

1 2 3 4 5 I found this practice through the United Concordia website after moving to Charlottesville. Wonderful care. I have a lot of anxiety about seeing the dentist, so I was extremely relieved to find that Amber and Dr. Parker were kind, attentive, detailed, and gentle with my teeth. The desk staff were also very nice and courteous and the office was clean, pretty, easy to get to, and had easy parking. Everything I wanted. Highly recommend.

Robert

11/11/2021

1 2 3 4 5 You won't find a better dental practice than this. My family and I have been with Dr. Parker for years, and very pleased.

Charles

11/6/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Professional, attentive, and responsive.

Shayla

11/4/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly check out staff, I love how Mickey (sp?) always calls me to fit me in for an earlier appointment if there are cancelations, my hygienist is easy to talk to and super gentle on my teeth, and Dr. Parker is also great. Thank you!!

Celeste

10/28/2021

1 2 3 4 5 No one looks forward to going to the dentist. But, I have to say....I absolutely love Dr. Parker and his entire staff! They are extremely professional, very friendly, and go out of their way to make everyone feel relaxed and welcome., starting with the receptionist. Dr. Parker stays abreast of all the current techniques and technology. No situation is a problem to him. My dental hygienist, Anna, is beyond wonderful. She cleans my teeth better than any other hygienist I've ever had (and, at 74...I've had quite a few!). Can't say enough good things about this dental office!

Sandra

10/7/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful staff---all!

Nancy

9/25/2021

1 2 3 4 5 I would gladly recommend you to family and friends

Brenda

9/19/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Perfect love the staff and Dr Parker to keep my smile

Christopher

9/19/2021

1 2 3 4 5 You guys are all awesome!!!!

Hugh

9/16/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Great experience, thank you!

Allan

8/19/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Very good cleaning—dentist not available but not needed this time

Megan

7/29/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff, willing to answer any and all questions about what they're doing and why and what it means

Lisa

7/28/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is wonderful! I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Keri

7/24/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful staff

Henry

7/22/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Great practice!

Bryan

7/21/2021

1 2 3 4 5 The girl that performed my cleaning was real nice, friendly and professional as always.

Kathy

7/9/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent as always

Elizabeth

7/8/2021

1 2 3 4 5 This is a thoughtful, considerate and highly competent dentist and dental staff. They have gone out of their way to accommodate my needs and requests, and they sincerely care about their patients. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants excellent dental health care.

Joyce

6/17/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Competent friendly persons work at this office.

Don

6/16/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Great job team!

Rebecca

6/12/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Anna was so patient and so gentle and kind with me! I usually dread dental visits but today might have changed that completely. Thank you!

Heidi

6/10/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff, welcoming environment

Joyce

5/17/2021

1 2 3 4 5 The staff and dentist are friendly, helpful, professional, and very competent. I also appreciate the fact that I receive a text reminder about my appts.

Richard

5/14/2021

1 2 3 4 5 When I arrived at the office, I was greeted friendly, and waited just a minute. Then Anna, the Hygienist escorted me back. She was friendly, and did a good job. Doctor Parker looked over my xrays, looked my mouth over, and said everything looks good. I highly recommend Parker Dental Associates.

Joyce

5/13/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is friendly, efficient, and highly skilled.

Karen

5/12/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Great!

Bunny

5/5/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Superb!!! A great experience with a full cast of top quality professionals.

Kevin

5/1/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Thanks, no complaints!

Denise

4/29/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Staff is friendly and very updated on knowing what needs to be done with each patient

Celeste

4/29/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Love coming to this office. Warmly greeted - by name! - by front desk, Dr. Parker, and of course, by Anna. Staff is always genuinely friendly while still being professional. Anna - great hygienist. Dr. Parker....so good!

Mairi

4/19/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Anna is the best hygienist! I look forward to my visit with her every time. Dr. Parker is an excellent dentist - he is kind but also knowledgeable and skilled. He has done very technical procedures on my teeth and I am very happy with the outcome. He uses the best materials (for example, two crowns that I had replaced) and told me what was happening during each step which allowed me to relax and understand what was happening (and also how soon it would be over). I strongly recommend him.

Charles

4/15/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Professional and efficient operation with courteous staff. Good location. Good parking.

Shayla

4/8/2021

1 2 3 4 5 My hygienist (I think her name is Amber?) is so gentle and thorough and kind! I always enjoy when she works on my teeth and takes the time to answer my questions. I also really appreciate how efficiemt and thoughtful the front desk staff are when it comes to odd billing issues on my end.

Thomas

3/10/2021

1 2 3 4 5 highly responsive and welcoming at all stages. All members of the team were very kind and professional. Was also excited to support someone who had come through the UVA Wise campus.

Lena

2/25/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Amber, Laura and Dr. Parker provide wonderful service and make me feel very secure.

Angelee

2/24/2021

1 2 3 4 5 I enjoy benefiting from the diverse services and welcoming environment of this office. The wait time for appointments is minimal. The staff is very friendly and engaging. Given the restrictions of the pandemic, this office has taken specific precautions to keep both themselves and all patients safe.

Sandra

2/10/2021

1 2 3 4 5 I told my husband that I enjoyed my dental visit and he said 'that doesn't compute!'. No one has fun at a dental appointment! But it was as pleasant as a visit could be. Great thorough cleaning and convo with Amber and Nikki is always so great! Thanks, Sandra

Dwight

2/4/2021

1 2 3 4 5 ANNA!

Christopher

2/1/2021

1 2 3 4 5 mighty fine

Lisa

1/27/2021

1 2 3 4 5 I love everyone at Parker Dental Associates, fabulous team who strive to be the best.

Matthew

1/24/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Amber was very friendly and pleasant to deal with.

Don

1/18/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Great staff and prompt service

Anne

1/8/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Best dental office in Charlottesville!

William

1/7/2021

1 2 3 4 5 Amazing team! Everyone is so personable...love the consistency of the personnel...no turnover...they remember me and my family! Highly recommend!

Joanne

12/10/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker and his office team are very delightful with their patients .They are kind and comforting. Dr Parker is gentle and very skillful and has a wonderful sense of humor as a bonus! I highly recommend this dentist office for cowards and tough guys!

Richard

12/10/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Great job!!!

Don

12/9/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Great start so far!

Heidi

12/5/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Great experience every time. Even during covid, I'm comfortable coming to the office and feel like all precautions are being taken.

Jason

12/3/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Final appointment due to moving, but always took great care of me. thank you

Linda

11/19/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Great always a pleasant visit

Kristal

11/16/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Such friendly staff and my hygienist Anna was so informative and did such an awesome job!

Richard

11/9/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff and quick and easy!!

Denise

10/22/2020

1 2 3 4 5 I am so glad that I was looking on FaceBook the day I found this practice, everyone is very sweet and polite. Thanks again. I am a patient for life

Janet

10/22/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone made it so easy and very friendly. Dr. Jordon is great and so caring.

Charles

10/1/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Prompt and efficient. I was referred to Central Virginia Endodontics -- they aren't able to see me for a month -- which is shade.

Stephanie

9/30/2020

1 2 3 4 5 I've always enjoyed my time at this office, even though I generally hate seeing the dentist. The staff here has always been extra friendly and has made a point to care for me well. Dr. Jordan also explained an upcoming procedure to me very clearly and helped calm my fears significantly.

James

9/24/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Staff should be commended for risking their own health for the dental health of the patients.

Angelo

8/20/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan is the type of dentist everyone needs. The hygienists are exceptional

Kevin

8/5/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Thanks everyone.

Maggie

8/1/2020

1 2 3 4 5 I found this office from an ad on Facebook. I e-mailed them over the weekend, and on Tuesday they wrote back and actually had a cancellation that day, and slotted me in. Every person I talked to was friendly. The dental hygienist really did a fabulous job talking to me about taking care of my teeth and making suggestions. The dentist was friendly, and explained everything he was doing before he did it. The office manager clearly explained the charges to me for upcoming appointments and how my insurance worked. Overall I was very very impressed with everyone in this office, and have already recommended it to my family.

Joanne

7/27/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent dentist excellent staff modern equipment File claims efficiently Professional and caring !

Kathy

7/27/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Kind, caring, friendly, they make sure that I am always comfortable. Excellent work. Highly recommend.

Christopher

7/27/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Still happy with the service.

Henry

7/16/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Great service.

Suzanne

7/16/2020

1 2 3 4 5 EVERYONE isso kind and considerate. Actually enjoy .y visits.

Anne

7/9/2020

1 2 3 4 5 I highly recommend Dr Parker and his staff to friends in the community.

Carolyn

7/7/2020

1 2 3 4 5 My only comment is that I have is that on multiple occasions I have been called and asked the day of my appointment to come in at a different time than my scheduled appointment time. (i.e. my appointment was scheduled for 12 noon and I received a call at 8:30am asking me to come in instead at 10am.) I do have a flexible schedule and am able to accommodate these changes, but doing so would be a challenge if I had kids, was working a less flexible job, etc.

Erik

6/26/2020

1 2 3 4 5 After losing my dentist of many years to marriage/relocation, I came to Dr. Parker's Office and have had consistently excellent care. The entire staff is so friendly and caring and knowledgeable. I am so happy with all the concern they show me each visit.

Leana

6/20/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly and courteous staff. Excellent service

Stephen

6/17/2020

1 2 3 4 5 We have been going to Parker Dental for our dental needs and have been very pleased with the professional and friendly service.

Mary

6/17/2020

1 2 3 4 5 The staff here is lovely. They are professional, knowledgeable and empathetic. My needs are always met, questions answered, concerns taken seriously. They are genuine people.

Dwight

6/12/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Anna is a gift!

Heidi

6/7/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly, professional, and did a great job making changes with Covid.

Joyce

6/7/2020

1 2 3 4 5 The staff are friendly, helpful, and competent. The dental hygienist told me if ever I have any questions after my appt., just call.

Shirley

5/31/2020

1 2 3 4 5 I had a different hygienist, I really liked her. She was gentle and thorough. You guys rock! Thanks.

Tess

5/31/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Our family has been going Dr. Parker’s office for several years now, and we’ve always appreciated how friendly and caring all the staff are, and how clean and efficient the office is - I’ve even recommended Dr. Parker’s office to friends of ours who are looking for a dentist. That said, I did have one little concern during my last appointment. When the hygienist was measuring my gums and recording the data on the computer I noticed that she was going back and forth between the computer keyboard and mouse and my mouth, all the while wearing the same pair of gloves. This process seems like it could easily have the potential to spread germs from the computer to my mouth and vice verse. She is a wonderful hygienist and I’ve enjoyed seeing her at each of appointments. My intention is only to make you aware of this small oversight so that no one gets sick.

Nikki

5/30/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was super friendly and caring and made me feel totally at ease. The hygienist and dentist took the time to talk with me and answer my questions, even the silly questions. They really went out of their way to make it a good experience. They also made sure that I signed a release form so that I can easily have my dental records sent to my new dentists after I relocate to another state.

Sandra

5/13/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Great visit. Kudos to Farren, Nikki, and Dr. Jordan. Thanks for taking care of me in the safest way possible given the crisis we all find ourselves in. Sandra

Barbara2022

3/27/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Very helpful FaceTime visit!

Laurie

2/27/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Awesome service as always!!! Great Staff!!

Shayla

1/30/2020

1 2 3 4 5 I have recommended Dr. Parker to several friends! Thank you for the thorough care and friendliness of your staff.

Hannah

1/18/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Dr Jordan and Anna were awesome to work with! They took time to answer all my questions thoroughly and really walked me through their assessment of my dental health. I felt like I was the center of their attention while I was there.

Jane

1/9/2020

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was pleasant and efficient. More importantly, they were quite competent.

Anonymous

12/24/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent experience! All staff professional, courteous, and skilled! Dr. Parker communicates and is a patient advocate. As a nurse, I would highly recommend this dentist and staff!

Parker

12/19/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Great day at the dentist!!

Judy

12/14/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I feel very fortunate to be with Parker Dental Associates. I know they have my best interest at heart and I am there so often, they are beginning to feel like my extended family!

William

12/5/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent appointment on all dimensions A well-oiled machine. Thank you and congrats!

Charles

12/5/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Efficient and professional

Kristie

12/4/2019

1 2 3 4 5 It's a great dental office with amazing staff! Very happy with my families experiences at Parker Dental. Both Dr. Parker and Dr. Jordan are fantastic and listen to their patients needs and concerns. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office.

Sarah

12/4/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan and Amber are always so kind and do an amazing job! :)

Ruth

11/27/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan and Amber are both thorough and friendly.

Joyce

11/20/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Very confident friendly dental crew. Amber does a good non painful job o teeth cleaning.

Christopher

11/19/2019

1 2 3 4 5 very well run and nice staff #5 and #11 above are essentially the same question are the suckers on the counter sugar free? Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Richard

11/17/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Nice, quick wait, great Hygenist, and fast, friendly Doctor. Thanks!

Steven

11/10/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I really appreciate the stability and consistency of the (my :)) dental technician! It is great to see the same individual every 6 months!

Madeline

11/6/2019

1 2 3 4 5 This dental office is amazing!

Katherine

11/3/2019

1 2 3 4 5 This was the easiest crown replacement I’ve ever experienced. Dr. Parker is professional , meticulous and makes the patient’s comfort a priority. Highly recommend!

Lisa

10/23/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Amber is awesome, friendly, informative and gentle when she cleans my teeth.

Celeste

10/19/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Every single person, in this office, is extremely friendly, personable, and yet professional. Don't change a thingl!

Joanne

10/18/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker and all the staff are professional and patient oriented. He has a very calming soothing manner and talks patients through the procedures. The staff are quick to bring a warm blanket or give and extra rinse to help with comfort. They help the patients to laugh during the dental appointments and take an interest in our well-being. They always make sure if I have pre medicated . They work well with insurance companies to process claims and only provide needed services. They are all wonderful and I consider them friends.

David

10/16/2019

1 2 3 4 5 The staff is great, very friendly. This was my second visit and got the same great, thorough cleaning as my first visit. Will definitely keep coming back

Angelee

10/9/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I'm getting my first dental implant. I can honestly say that, so far, the experience has been very favorable with little to no drama. Very appreciative!

Sharon

9/28/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I was pleased with the cleaning and subsequent filling I received and the front office staff is exceptionally good. Laura especially was helpful explaining an insurance issue.

William

8/30/2019

1 2 3 4 5 You are in good hands with this office. Great care! great staff!!

Lucas

8/22/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Extremely friendly, patient, and professional! Thank you!

Leanna

8/17/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I love Parker Dentistry! They are always kind and patient and personable. It has made going to dentist less of something I dread and more of something I look forward to.

Suzanne

8/1/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Always a very pleasant experience!

Richard

6/26/2019

1 2 3 4 5 The office is neat, clean and inviting. I was greeted with a friendly smile, and taken back to the exam room immediately. The Dentist and Assistant were very good explaining what they were doing and concerned for my comfort. It went perfect and all my questions were answered.

Patricia

6/24/2019

1 2 3 4 5 my husband and I both like the hygienist that cleans our teeth, she is thorough, chats with us and does a professional job. We both leave feeling satisfied. overall thumbs up!!

Joanne

6/21/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker and his staff are very nice and professional and make the patient feel safe and comfortable. They are careful to prevent and assess pain and any discomfort and need for rest. I loved the blanket too. Dr Parker gives constant feed back about how the procedure is going and well I am doing. So nice!

Christopher

6/18/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Groundhog 2, Chris 1

Susan

6/8/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Staff is very friendly and helpful. The dentist is easy to talk, with he explains what he's going to do. He is very considerate of patients needs & feelings as he works on them. Hygienist is also friendly and considerate of her patients, she's gentle as she cleans too. If I had any negative comments it would be the "over kill" on having a patient confirm their appointment. On cell phone, computer & home phone is excessive to me and a bit annoying.

Angelee

6/6/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I enjoy the atmosphere of this office. I appreciate the time taken by Dr. Jordan to explain what I need to know about my dental care.

Suzanne

5/23/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Always a pleasant experience

Shayla

5/10/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I love Dr. Parker and Amber and the wonderful receptionist ladies (I apologize, I just realized I don't know their names!). Everyone is friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I have highly recommended this office to several people looking for a new dentist.

Robert

5/6/2019

1 2 3 4 5 very pleased.

Joyce

5/3/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Very nice staff and very competent.

Susan

5/2/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I have always received quality service at each visit. Dr. Parker is so friendly, takes the time to explain what he is going to do and why before he begins any work on me. The dentist & staff make me feel comfortable at each visit.

Carl

5/1/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Easily the best and most professional dentistry services I have ever received. Your staff always goes out of the way to make me feel welcome and comfortable during the visit and is doing a phenomenal job.

Tiwanna

4/29/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan was very thorough, professional and did an excellent job taking time to explain each step of the process - I had to get a filling repaired. I appreciated his kindness and excellent communication. I'm very satisfied with his work and the care he took with me. Thank you!

Lisa

4/18/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Staff is great, friendly and informative. When I get my teeth cleaned it is relaxing, I am put at ease. Thank you all for your great service-Lisa Worthington

David

4/11/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Great experience.

Joanne

4/5/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker and the technician were professional and friendly in performing my crown.The billing specialist ensured my insurance had the proper information to cover the procedure. Dr Parker relaxes and supports the patients to help them relax and his numbing shots don't even hurt (and i am a baby when it come to pain !)

Reina

3/28/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Owesome service! I love my hygienist! She is the best!

Suzanne

3/15/2019

1 2 3 4 5 A happy experience!

Katherine

3/15/2019

1 2 3 4 5 All the staff is efficient, knowledgeable, friendly. Amber, the hygienist was wonderful - thorough, careful, gentle. Thank you, all.

Heidi

3/15/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly and helpful!!

Vanessa

3/8/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I do not like going to the dentist but Dr. Parker and his staff made me feel completely at ease. They were non judgmental and were completely transparent about any question that I had. Would reccomend.

Mary

3/7/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Always courteous and efficient.

Angelee

2/13/2019

1 2 3 4 5 The service is excellent. I never feel as if there is a rush to complete the dental procedures.

Bunny

2/7/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Absolutely top of the line! I couldn't have asked for better professional care or a more welcoming environment.

Anthony

2/5/2019

1 2 3 4 5 I came over from the Pantops office and as I suspected again your office and staff are all very professional, thorough and compassionate. Would highly recommend to all friends and family.

Angelo

1/24/2019

1 2 3 4 5 The staff is exceptional and so nice. they remember you and always have positive things to say

Sharlene

1/20/2019

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff and a calm, clean environment made me feel right at home! Thank you!

Julia

12/14/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker, Nikki, and Ashley are always so nice. They always remember little things about me and it makes me feel like they really care about me as a patient. Dr. Parker has also been great dealing with the shotty dentistry I received at a previous dentist.

Patricia

12/7/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I was very pleased with both Dr. Parker and his assistant. Both of them were very patient with me and very understanding about my trepidation at having dental work done. Great staff there and glad to recommend their service to anyone.

Lynne2021

12/2/2018

1 2 3 4 5 wonderful hygenist, Dr. Parker very friendly and explained everything well, office aims to please,

Kara

11/30/2018

1 2 3 4 5 The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Sarah

11/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Great experience! Dental hygienist and Dr. Jordan were both very friendly and personable! Will refer to other coworkers and friends.

William

11/17/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Fantastic on all dimensions. One of the best run medical/dental businesses I’ve encountered!

Jamie

10/31/2018

1 2 3 4 5 This was first appointment to replace a bad crown and it went really well. Dr. Jordan was patient. He removed my old crown and prepared my tooth for the new crown with NO pain. He provided the right amount of medicine to numb my mouth without using so much that I lost all feeling in my jaw and bit my cheeks. It was an amazing experience.

Deborah

10/27/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Always receive good service ere.

Lena

10/24/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I'm extremely happy with the dentists and the staff but technical and clerical. 10 STARS

Steven

10/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker has improved the overall office atmosphere. It is great to have the same awesome hygienist each visit!

Lisa

10/11/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Very happy with the courteous and friendly service. April does an awesome job with my cleaning and check-up. Dr. Jordan and April are both awesome. I always feel so comfortable and well taken care of when I have my check-ups.

Mairi

10/6/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Is it strange to say I look forward to going to the dentist? I really enjoy Laura, Dr. Parker, and most of all, Anna. I feel like I'm going to see my friends when I come for a cleaning. Everyone is warm and professional but quick to share their sense of humor and personality. Importantly, I always feel that my questions and concerns are carefully listened to and thoughtfully answered. I also love that you send a survey - actively seeking feedback shows that you care about doing a good job.

Kevin

9/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Good dental care provider. Only issue is that the last two times I've been I've had equipment fail in the middle of procedures. In one case, the drill stopped working in the middle of a filling procedure. Yesterday, the water wasn't working in the middle of a cleaning. In the latter case, it could be that I was the first patient of the day and power to the station was not turned on. I can't be sure why there was a problem. I would recommend that provider consider additional procedures to check that equipment is in good order before starting procedures.

Angelee

9/19/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Jordan is very thorough and thoughtful in his explanations of the steps he's taking to complete a procedure. I leave each visit very satisfied with the results.

Heidi

9/6/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly and excellent care.

Brock

8/29/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Very good

Lena

8/21/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Exceptional staff - she assessed my situation, promised a return call after consulting the dentist, and followed through with her commitment. I felt reassured and heard. I trust this Dental Practice!

Cheryl

8/18/2018

1 2 3 4 5 fine

Deborah

8/15/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Great experience, I am a fearful dentist patient and Dr. Parker was excellent letting me know everything he was doing and reassuring me.

Joanne

8/13/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr Parker and his staff are kind and caring and competent and very gentle.

Angelee

8/9/2018

1 2 3 4 5 The office receptionist was very cordial to me when I arrived. I was seen within a couple of minutes of my arrival. The space has been renovated with new carpet and furnishing...very attractive. My teeth cleaning and x-rays were done very carefully. Dr. Jordan and the dental hygienist were very proficient and kind during my exam and post-exam discussion.

Nancy

8/4/2018

1 2 3 4 5 All good!

Henry

8/3/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Great dental practice!

Emma

7/29/2018

1 2 3 4 5 This was my frist appointment, and I felt I got very good care--with a very kind, friendly staff. I also think I got a thoughtful recommendation for what to do about my tooth, the reason for m visit.

Monica

7/14/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I was very happy with the fact that we were able to receive a same-day appointment for an emergency mini-consultation/exam needed for clearance for a surgery. The staff was accommodating and helpful.

Linda

7/11/2018

1 2 3 4 5 The entire staff are dedicated to the needs of the patients!

Joshua

6/28/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Very clean, friendly, efficient checkup. Thank you!

Pamela

6/25/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dentist was fine, technician less so.

Henry

6/21/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Great dental practice.

Jacqueline

6/13/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Amber was awesome as always! Dentist was very friendly, easy to talk to and professional!

Maryame

5/25/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Since my childhood i always avoid going to a dentist because i have this fear of dentists.. And this visit was my first time but the stuff and the assistant nd the doctor they made it so easy for me they were so friendly they gave me time to answer all my questions which were a lot.. And they did a great job i notice the difference in my teeth immediately after i finish

Jazmynn

4/22/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I LOVE the team here. Such a good experience. And I left with the cleanest teeth.

George

4/7/2018

1 2 3 4 5 always awesome and professional

Laquita

4/1/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I love the atmosphere and quick, efficient service. I always feel they have my best interest at heart, not trying to get me to do a procedure unless it’s really necessary. My only suggestion is training for the staff to wash hands before putting on gloves and to change gloves after touching things in the room like the computer. Gloves help protect the patient, not always just the staff.

Angelo

3/24/2018

1 2 3 4 5 The staff is great. The dentist did very little during the visit. He seemed in a rush and barely examined me. He provided very little information on what to expect next

Allison

3/2/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is very friendly and takes the necessary time and effort to make you feel comfortable, and answer your questions.

Joyce

2/23/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker explained every part of the procedure in a clear, concise manner. Excellent care!

Joanne

2/11/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is professional and and treat me with thorough individualized care! Love Dr Parker's sense of humor in addition to his excellent skill! Anna is a gentle and excellent hygienist

Carolyn

2/10/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Nice people and a dentist who doesn’t pressure for more costly options. He gives you the options to decide.

Carl

2/8/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I greatly appreciate the care, dedication, and professionalism of your staff. Going to the dentist is easily one of my least favorite things to do, but your staff always finds a way to put me at ease.

Margaret

1/28/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Only have half a mouth to chew as I was waiting for the New Year Dental Benefits. that put extra stress on that one side and over-worked the old crown which came off the night before when I was chewing a piece of bread. I called Doc Parker's office at *a.m. and they said he had the flu but come on in and a technician could reset the crown temporarily.

Susan

1/12/2018

1 2 3 4 5 Professional, well-run office; friendly, caring dentist who takes time to explain everything and attentive to your comfort!

Angelee

1/11/2018

1 2 3 4 5 I find my experience at this office very pleasant. I'm greeted upon arriving and am seen by the dental hygienist fairly quickly. My exam is thorough and I receive very useful advice in preventive and corrective care.

Julia

1/4/2018

1 2 3 4 5 It was great.

Allen

12/31/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Very friendly and professional staff. Clear communication. Longtime patient of this practice location.

Joyce

12/22/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I appreciate that the staff greet me in friendly manner. I have been there many times and they always remember that I need the use of their neck pillow without me asking. Dr. Parker lets me know ahead of time what he will do and also makes sure if I have pain I let him know. The assistants remember that I have a small mouth and use the smallest X-ray material in my mouth. After the procedure is complete Dr. Parker always tells me to call if I have any future difficulties.

Douglas

12/19/2017

1 2 3 4 5 NICE

Joyce

10/13/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Staff are friendly and competent

James

10/6/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I thought it was first rate.

Rodney

9/26/2017

1 2 3 4 5 That water jet thing hurts like hell for teeth cleaning. ASK patients if they want it. I didn't like it with the old practice and I don't like it now.

Dolores

9/16/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I am terrified of dentists. I only go once or twice every 15 or 20 years. Dr. Parker and his staff said they are going to change that and I think they are correct. I have already scheduled "regular" appointments...(usually I only schedule an appointment when the pain becomes unbearable) and am not really dreading it.

Patricia

9/7/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The best cleaning I have ever had, very kind thoughtful and friendly office, I would recommend it to anyone.

Dolores

9/2/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I have a tremendous fear of the dentist but Dr. Parker and his staff are very good at putting me at my ease. They are compassionate and professional. They are very thorough with their explanations so I know exactly what to expect. I joke that I go to the dentist one or twice every 20 years or so but thanks to Dr. Parker and his staff, I will be making regular visits from now on.

Kala

8/31/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Everybody was very kind and knowledgeable. I felt welcomed and treated well. The services provided were very thorough.

Allison

8/27/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and informative throughout my visit. They took the time to answer my questions and make me feel comfortable while there. Highly recommend.

Joanne

7/23/2017

1 2 3 4 5 All members of the staff were extremely kind, sensitive and professional. Anna did a a very great job cleaning my teeth. Laura found out my benefits for my new insurance before I left and was able to get the waiting period waived for treatment of a cavity. Dr Parker who has replaced my dentist of 30 years was friendly and instilled confidence in an upcoming procedure.They checked to see that I had taken my antibiotics. I feel safe and well cared for at Dr Parker's office.

Angelee

7/13/2017

1 2 3 4 5 So far, I've enjoyed the service provided since the dental practice transitioned from Dr. Tisdelle's. It has been a pleasant experience. Dr. Jordan and Amber were very professional and thorough in assessing the current condition of my teeth and gums as well as any future issues to be addressed.

Richard

7/2/2017

1 2 3 4 5 No waiting, friendly staff, and Dr. Parker and assistant were very fast and efficient. Thanks a lot!!!

Melanie

7/1/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The office was very welcoming. The dentist was knowledgable, and concerned with my comfort. The only concern was the leaving of the cotton thing in my mouth after the procedure. Since I was numb I did not know it was still there until a reached up and felt it when I was paying at the front and almost out the door, his assistant had no clue either even though it must have shown from the lump in my front lip. This worries me just a bit that his assistant was too busy chatting with him and not focused on all the details of her job which I hope is not always the case if I ever need something more extensive.

Allen

6/29/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent patient care. Helpful and friendly staff.

Lynne2021

6/26/2017

1 2 3 4 5 crowns are never fun, but made easier by upbeat office environment and Dr. Todd, who is great.

Jane

6/25/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Every one was very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease through out the entire visit. They all were able to answer my questions accurately and explain anything I didn't understand.

Joyce

6/22/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The staff are efficient, friendly, and explain everything before they do something. This I really appreciate.

Morgan

6/8/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I am treated like family every time I enter the office. Everyone is friendly, attentive, patient and especially helpful with scheduling, which can sometimes be difficult.

George

5/19/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I was very pleased with everything.

Jane

5/14/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I went as I was a patient of the previous practice. I was extremely pleased with the new practice and will continue to see them for my dental needs. They made it easy from the beginning to the end. Great folks!

Joyce

5/12/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The staff are friendly and very competent. They answer my questions readily. They provide me with additional information that they think I might need. I feel comfortable visiting this office.

Janet

4/28/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Very pleased

Harold

4/23/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Outside of my initial visit for cleaning, this was my first real experience so far as having work done on my teeth. And it was a rather large order...all things considered it was a good experience. The proof is always in the pudding...now we shall see it all that work fixed my problem. So far so good.

Ella

4/13/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Todd was absolutely amazing with my daughter. It's just unfortunate that she's moving away she was the most amazing dentist we've ever had !! I'd recommend Dr. Todd to absolutely everybody !

Joyce

4/2/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The staff and dentists are friendly, professional, and extremely helpful.

Nathan

3/31/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful staff and Dr. Todd is GREAT!

Amy

3/26/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Another good visit - thank you to the staff there for making it continually easier for me to get in the chair. Overall, everyone is so friendly and makes sure that I know what is going on, checks in on my comfort level, and allows my father to accompany me into the room (I know it's not always easy to have an extra person there). Specifically, the technicians were fantastic. The one who performed my cleaning was gentle and thorough and provided me with options on fluoride treatments, and the tech who helped with my crown placement handled a sticky situation with expertise and grace and humor. Special thanks to Dr Parker for making sure that my permanent crown is absolutely the best fit it can be - I truly appreciate going the extra mile in getting it re-done - and for trying to get a temporary solution in place.

Carol

3/24/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly, professional, considerate and thorough !!

Dawn

3/23/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The accounts payable department needs work. I was told that my refund check was mailed from Pantops on 2/28/17 & that I would be called on March 22 to see if I received it. I was told that mail from Pantops takes forever to get to the customer. I received by refund check on 2/20 & it was post marked 3/17, and the check was dated 3/9. So, how could the check have been mailed on 2/28 & the check wasn't dated til 3/9. I don't think I should have been lied to. This is not something that I expect from any professional office. As I get to know your office better I will expect to see better professional practices. Otherwise, I will be looking for another dentist. Thank you.

Janet

3/22/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Difficult visit made easy by the staff. Everyone were so helpful and so nice. I was a Dr. Tisdell patient, he retired & now Dr. Parker & his associates. Very nice and friendly & knowledgeable. Thanks.

Donna

3/16/2017

1 2 3 4 5 This was my first visit with Dr. Parker. I was quite satisfied with Anna's cleaning procedure. I was previously Dr. Tisdale's patient, so have continued with this practice.

Andrew

3/9/2017

1 2 3 4 5 When I called on Sunday for an emergency appointment your announcement said you were open monday, when I didn't get a return call on monday I called again and was told by the announcement that you were open Monday when in fact the office was closed. I would suggest that if you are going to close on a Monday that your greeting should be changed to reflect that.

Diadra

3/3/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I came here after a bad experience at another dentist several years ago, and I'm so glad I made the switch. All of the office staff is friendly and courteous, and I always leave satisfied and confident that the care I received will keep my teeth healthy. My husband is following my lead and will be making the switch to this office this year.

Hugh

3/2/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I was a patient of Dr. Tisdale and I have to say that I love the new team here. Everyone was professional, kind and helpful. Thanks for the great experience.

John

2/27/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I was somewhat uncomfortable with the dentist and her assistant talking, joking and laughing for most of the procedure with me.

Rodney

2/26/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Lobby chairs are not comfortable.

Kathy

2/25/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Not greeted, but staff was at lunch Will change to strongly recommend after more visits that go well and I am sure they all will, but this is a new team for me.

Amy

2/24/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I have significant anxiety around dental visits and the staff and dentist (Dr. Parker) went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and explain the procedures in a way that helped me understand and anticipate them and lessened my anxiety. Thank you!

Kerstin

2/22/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I generally don't like going to the dentist, who does, but at Parker Dental Associates of Ivy it's a new experience. Dr. Todd explained everything to me very clearly, she was very quick and really good. I'm glad to have found a dentist where I can leave my anxiety in the waiting room. Thank you!

Joyce

2/17/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Henry

2/11/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Last night while flossing the area of my new temporary, two large pieces came loose. First, I thought the temporary came out. It is still there! The two pieces looked like they may have been adhesive that was not removed from the area after the temporary was put in. This was a scary experience. I did not have this with the other gold cap that was just replaced.

Patricia

2/5/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Parker came out and greeted me when I came in and introduced himself. His receptionist was very friendly. I was shown the progression of a small chip in my tooth and the damage it was starting to do to my gum with the display of my x-rays dating back two years and also with the method my Technician (Amber) used to communicate with Dr. Parker during my exam. He knew that 2 small problems had been identified by her and he came in immediately to address them. Very impressed with the transition of my former dentist to my new dentist Dr. Parker and his staff.

Deborah

2/4/2017

1 2 3 4 5 First visit after Dr Tisdale retired, VERY pleases with Dr Parker and all of the staff.

Mary

2/4/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Todd was through and gentle with her hands. She was thoughtful in asking about my comfort level as she was drilling my teeth. I felt at ease in her care. Everyone was great.

Angelee

2/3/2017

1 2 3 4 5 It appears that this office is in good hands and will continue to provide good dental service. After my appointment on yesterday to fill a cavity in one tooth and begin preparation for a crown for another, I did call the office afterwards with feedback that I was somewhat self conscious about the small gap created by the procedure between the tooth that was filled and the canine tooth. I am confident that I will receive an appropriate resolve from Dr. Parker as he has indicated that what concerns me will concern him.

Liza

2/3/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent. A porcelain cap fell off, and you were to replace it in a timely fashion. I was a previous patient of Dr. Tisdelle, and had not found a new dentist since his retirement. Many thanks. You have a new patient!

Rachael

2/2/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Dentist and hygienist/assistant did a great job to make sure my visit was as pain-free as possible. The only complaint I have is that they were extraordinarily chatty between themselves, discussing their experiences with winter weather, difficulties dealing with time zones, moving home, student loans, illnesses, weekend activities, etc. Naturally, I couldn't contribute to the conversation, and it was a bit rude of them to carry on over my open-mouthed, numbed jaw head.